Donut

Donut is a positive, persistent and adventurous boy whom his temper is good and always looks at things on their bright side. He likes science and loves to know every news about space exploration.

Donut is a primary school boy who encounters all the growing up challenges just like you and me. He might not be the smartest kid at school. However, he is a positive, persistent and adventurous boy whom his temper is good and always looks at things on their bright side. He is not that outspoken and may be too quiet sometimes. He indeed is a very good listener. That is the reason why he can learn things pretty fast. He likes science and loves to know every news about space exploration.

Whenever there is a problem solved, Donut will reward himself of a donut. Yet, this is not always happen…

Ah Meow

Ah Meow is a high-intelligent cat from a planet named ‘Furry Feline’. He is a space agent whom his mission is to help other planets in the galaxy that need help.

Ah Meow is a high-intelligent cat from a planet named ‘Furry Feline’ which is somewhere in the outer space and has evolved much more advance than humans. He is a space agent whom his mission is to help other planets in the galaxy that need help.

One day, he takes the spaceship and lands our planet. He looks for the ideal candidate who could do goods to the world. Finally, he picks Donut as the ‘Chosen-one’. To assist Donut to accomplish every task, he introduces the 8 MI animals to Donut. Very soon, Ah Meow has become the best buddy of Donut.

Ah Meow loves fashion so much. He also loves to watch movie and do shopping online. However, he hates fish (and ocean) because of the fishy smell…

Issac

Isaac is quick-minded and good at math, science and puzzle. His favorite activities are counting and playing number games.

Isaac is quick-minded and good at math, science and puzzle. His favorite activities are counting and playing number games. He can solve Rubik’s Cube within 30 seconds. However, he is a bit short in EQ so sometimes his frankness may turn others mad. Luckily, he is funny and humorous. He loves to do magic tricks. Even though, he always says “magic is just not logical, but it is fun.”

Isaac is inspired by Isaac Newton, the English physicist and mathematician who found the Law of Universal Gravitation.

Special trait: Belly button in a ‘plus’ sign while ears mimic the numbers 2 and 3.

Leo

Leo is very strong and a health nut indeed. He does exercises all the time so as to remain as the King of Jungle. He can lift everything.

Leo is very strong and a health nut indeed. He does exercises all the time so as to remain as the King of Jungle. He can lift everything. He loves to see people healthy so he always motivates people to do exercise. He is always on the move and energetic. He loves watching all kind of ball games especially tennis. His idol is Roger Federer.

Leo is a name inspired by the Western Horoscope.

Special trait: Thunder shape at both ears

Coda

Coda is a music teacher and expects everyone to keep rhythm properly and sing in tune. To him, music is just so important that ‘No Music, No Life’.

Coda is a music teacher and expects everyone to keep rhythm properly and sing in tune. He loves to smile, even when he is playing piano. To him, music is just so important that ‘No Music, No Life’.

He loves to do manicure so that he can present his fingers nicely when he plays the piano. He loves to sing and perform and see everyone so into the songs he played and even dance. He can sing karaoke for whole day long.

Coda is a term used in music, and is usually placed at the end of a composition.

Special trait: Piano keyboard all over the body

Gemma

Gemma is very knowledgeable in plants and flowers. Her favorite activities are hiking and gardening. She believes nature will resolve every problem.

Gemma believes she understands the big picture because her great height allows her to see for miles. What interested her the most is nature. She is very knowledgeable in plants and flowers. Her favorite activities are hiking and gardening. She believes nature will resolve every problem.

Gemma is a name take from Gemma, the precious stone and jewel.

Special trait: Flower prints all over the body

Max

Max is a confident leopard who always believes in himself. He is good at helping people to under their own feelings and inner-self.

Max is a confident leopard who always believes in himself. He loves to do public speech and express his views. He is good at helping people to under their own feelings and inner-self. Just sometimes he acts and thinks too fast that others cannot follow.

Max is the short form of ‘Maximus’, a word means ‘greatest’ in Latin.

Special trait: Ticks pattern all over the body

Kala

Kala is very creative and loves all forms of art with painting her favorite hobby. She thinks painting can replace wordings.

Kala is an artist. She is very creative and loves all forms of art with painting her favorite hobby. She thinks painting can replace wordings. In fact, she does have verbal presentation difficulty so she always ends up drawing instead of speaking it out. Art museum is her favorite spot of visiting. To her paint is just cosmetic which she can use to dress up herself.

Kala means performing arts in Sanskrit including the art of painting.

Special trait: Birth mark likes color plate over the belly

Julie

Julie and her son Joey are both very sociable and lovable who do care for others. They love talking to people, listening to others feelings and problems.

Julie and her son Joey are both very sociable and lovable who do care for others. They love talking to people, listening to others feelings and problems. That is the reason why they have so many friends. Julie further knows that a person normally has both conscious self and unconscious self. The unconscious self is just hidden behind the outward behavior.

Julie means beautiful and Joey means baby kangaroo. Mother and son share the same initial ‘J’.

Special trait: Heart shape on ears

Louisa

Louisa has a very good memory and is a bookworm. Library and dictionary are her favorites. She loves to learn different languages of different countries.

Louisa has a very good memory and is a bookworm. She actually has memorized the whole dictionary and is a wiz in spelling bees. She always has a book on hand. Library and dictionary are her favorites. She loves to learn different languages from different countries. Sometimes she just flies all the way to the country to learn the local language. She is also talkative and sometimes doesn’t know when to stop.

Louisa is a name inspired by Louisa May Alcott, the author of ‘Little Women’.

Special trait: Book-shaped patterns on the belly

咚咚仔

Donut是一個內心充滿積極正能量、待人寬厚的小男孩,面對任何困難都能堅持不懈並勇於冒險和嘗試。他熱愛科學,只要是和探索太空有關的知識和訊息他都非常感興趣。

「Donut 咚咚仔」是一個在上小學的男生,跟其他小朋友一樣,他也要經歷成長過程中的各種挑戰和困難。他雖然不是學校裏最聰明的學生,但卻是一個內心充滿積極正能量、待人寬厚的小男孩,面對任何困難都能堅持不懈並勇於冒險和嘗試。有時候,他可能有點沉默、不太說話,但是實際上,Donut是一個非常好的聆聽者,這也是為甚麼他可以快速地掌握知識並將之運用到生活上。

Donut熱愛科學,只要是和探索太空有關的知識和訊息他都非常感興趣。

每當Donut順利解決一個問題,他都會獎勵自己一個他最喜歡吃的甜甜圈。當然,這種情況並不是經常發生。

咕咕喵

Ah Meow是一隻來自毛喵喵星球、擁有高智商的外星貓,他是一個致力為銀河系中需要協助的星球提供支援的太空密探。

「Ah Meow咕咕喵」是一隻擁有高智商的外星貓。他來自「Furry Feline Planet 毛喵喵星球」,那裡的進化速度遠超人類地球。Ah Meow是一個致力為銀河系中需要協助的星球提供支援的太空密探。

有一天,Ah Meow駕駛「Furry Feline Spaceship 毛喵喵宇宙飛船」來到地球。他尋找能將世界變得更加好的「明日之星」。最終,他鎖定並選中了Donut。為了幫助Donut完成各種任務,Ah Meow介紹了8只多元智慧動物給Donut認識。很快,Ah Meow跟Donut成為了形影不離的好夥伴!

Ah Meow熱愛服裝時尚,還喜歡看電影和網上購物。但是,他卻不喜歡魚(和大海),因為腥味太重了。

馬騮仔阿石

馬騮仔阿石的頭腦轉得很快,擅長數學、科學和謎語,他最喜歡的活動就是計數和玩數字遊戲。

Isaac the Monkey 馬騮仔阿石的頭腦轉得很快,擅長數學、科學和謎語。他最喜歡的活動就是計數和玩數字遊戲。他可以在30秒之內速解魔方。但是,他在EQ方面稍顯遜色,有時候他的過分坦率可能會讓人發瘋。幸好,他滑稽又幽默,還懂各種變戲法。他總是說:“魔術沒有邏輯可言,但是樂趣無限!”

阿石的英文名Isaac 靈感來自於發現萬有引力定律的英國物理學家暨數學家艾薩克·牛頓。

特徵:肚臍像一個加號(+),兩雙耳朵亦分別隱藏了數字2和3 。

獅子里奧

獅子里奧非常強壯,他是一個狂熱的健康養生迷。為了保持「森林之王」的稱號,他時刻都在健身。他力氣很大,可以舉起任何重物。

Leo the Lion 獅子里奧非常強壯,他是一個狂熱的健康養生迷。為了保持「森林之王」的稱號,他時刻都在健身。他力氣很大,可以舉起任何重物。裡奧希望大家都能保持健康狀態,所以他總是鼓勵所有人要多做運動。他好動又精力充沛,喜歡觀看各種各樣的球類節目,尤其是網球。他的偶像是「費天王」費達拿。

里奧的英文名字Leo靈感源自於西方星座中的獅子座。

特徵:兩隻耳朵上有閃電形印記

斑馬高達

斑馬高達是一名音樂老師,他希望每個人都能保持音色和節奏準確。對他來說,音樂跟生命是同樣重要的(No Music, No Life)。

Coda the Zebra 斑馬高達是一名音樂老師,他希望每個人都能保持音色和節奏準確。他時常面帶微笑,即使在彈奏鋼琴的時候也是。對他來說,音樂跟生命是同樣重要的(No Music, No Life)。

他喜歡修指甲,這樣就能在彈奏鋼琴的時候完美展示自己的手指。他喜歡唱歌和表演,並很享受見到人們陶醉地跟著他的音樂起舞。他可以唱足一整天的卡拉OK。

高達的英文名Coda是一個音樂術語(尾聲),通常放在音樂作品的結尾。

特徵:鋼琴鍵盤圖案貫穿全身

長頸鹿寶寶

長頸鹿寶寶在植物和花卉方面都知識淵博,她最喜歡的活動就是爬山和園藝。她相信大自然能解決一切問題。

Gemma the Giraffe長頸鹿寶寶很瞭解大自然,因為高高的個子讓她能看到很遠的地方。令她最感興趣的就是大自然。寶寶在植物和花卉方面都知識淵博,她最喜歡的活動就是爬山和園藝。她相信大自然能解決一切問題。

寶寶的英文名Gemma 起源於「珍貴的寶石」。

特徵:身上遍佈花花圖案

豹仔麥士

豹仔麥士是一頭非常有自信的豹子,善於幫助人們瞭解他們的內心。

Max the Leopard 豹仔麥士是一頭非常有自信的豹子。他喜歡公開演說以及發表自己的想法。他善於幫助人們瞭解他們的內心。只是有些時候,他的動作及想法太快,其他人很難跟上他的速度。

麥士的英文名Max是拉丁語「Maximus」的縮寫,意指「最偉大的」。

特徵:全身滿是對號標誌

河馬卡拉

河馬卡拉是創造力十足,喜歡各類型的藝術,當中繪畫是她的至愛,她認為圖畫可以取代文字。

Kala the Hippo 河馬卡拉是一個藝術家。她創造力十足,喜歡各類型的藝術,當中繪畫是她的至愛。她認為圖畫可以取代文字。因爲卡拉不善言談,所以她通常都以繪畫取代言語。藝術博物館是她最喜歡的地方。對她來說,油彩就是她裝扮自己的最好化妝品。

卡拉的英文名Kala是梵文中的表演藝術, 當中包括繪畫。

特徵:肚子上有一個胎記,看起來就像一個彩色畫板

祖莉和祖兒

袋鼠媽媽祖莉和她的寶寶祖兒都很可愛,很擅長社交,經常關心他人;他們喜歡與別人交談,傾聽他人的感受和問題。

Julie the Kangaroo Mum 袋鼠媽媽祖莉和她的寶寶Joey 祖兒都很可愛,也很擅長社交,經常關心他人。他們喜歡與別人交談,傾聽他人的感受和問題。這也是他們有很多朋友的原因。祖莉知道每個人通常都有「有意識自我」和「無意識自我」,無意識自我往往隱藏于外在行為的背後。

祖莉的英文名Julie是美麗動人的意思,祖兒的英文名Joey意思解作袋鼠嬰兒。袋鼠媽媽祖莉與袋鼠寶寶祖兒的英文名字均以「J」開始。

特徵:心形耳朵

貓頭鷹莎莎

貓頭鷹莎莎有超強的記憶力,是一個「小書蟲」,圖書館和字典是她的至愛,她也喜歡學習不同國家的語言。

Louisa the Owl 貓頭鷹莎莎有超強的記憶力,也是一個「小書蟲」。事實上,她除了記下了整本字典,還是一個拼字奇才;她經常隨身帶著一本書。圖書館和字典是她的至愛。她喜歡學習不同國家的語言。有時候她會專程飛到某個國家為了學習當地語言。她非常健談,往往不知道何時停下來。

莎莎的英文名Louisa 靈感來自《小婦人》的作者Louisa May Alcott

特徵: 肚子上有書形印記