【MULTI-PARTNER BONUS】EARN UP TO 500 K DOLLAR!

From 21 April to 31 May 2022, you can earn up to extra 500 K Dollars at our Participating Partners!

Pick your favourite Participating Partners and spend now!

 

To earn up to extra 500 K Dollars, simply visit and spend HK$500 or above in a single transaction at a Participating Partner** to get 1 e-Badge. Collect 2 or more to get extra bonus up to 500 K Dollars. E-Badges will be distributed according to the usual spending registration records for K Dollars and no additional registration is required. Reward will be credited automatically to the eligible member’s account after the promotion period ends.

 

Participating Partners:

D ‧ PARK,Chow Tai Fook,  FREE DUTY, Hong Kong Golf and Tennis Academy, Hyatt Hotels^ , K11*, K11 ARTUS, Rosewood Hong Kong, THE FOREST

No. of e-badge collected

Extra Bonus of

K Dollar

2

50 K Dollar

3

150 K Dollar

4

300 K Dollar

5

500 K Dollar

 

Want to track your Multi-Partner Bonus? Click here to check the number of e-Badges you have collected  ! 

^ Including Grand Hyatt Hong Kong, Hyatt Regency Hong Kong, Sha Tin and Hyatt Regency Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui

* Including K11 Art Mall, K11 MUSEA and K11 Design Store eShop

 

What’s more? FTLife will offer 50 K Dollars to the first 1,000 eligible members with 2 e-Badges or more (based on the earliest records according to the date of successful registration for K Dollars) upon the successful completion of a FTLife customer survey.

The customer survey will be sent to the eligible members along with the award notification after the promotion period. Relevant terms & conditions applied, and which will be provided in the relevant award notification.

 

Terms and Conditions:

【MULTI-PARTNER BONUS】EARN UP TO 500 K DOLLAR!

【跨夥伴獎賞】賺取高達500 K DOLLAR !

2022 4 21 日至 5 31 日,你可於參與合作伙伴賺取高達 10 K Dollar 額外 500 K Dollar!選擇你喜愛的參與合作伙伴,立即消費!

 

想額外賺取500 K Dollar? 你只要於每個參與合作伙伴**作單筆交易滿港幣500 元或以上,便可獲得 1 個電子徽章。 集齊 2 或以上,可獲額外高達500 K Dollar電子徽章將按一般登記K Dollar消費紀錄派發,毋須再作額外登記。獎賞將於推廣期完結後自動發放到合資格會員之帳戶內。

 

合作伙伴

D ‧ PARK, 周大福 , FREE DUTY, Hong Kong Golf and Tennis Academy, Hyatt Hotels^ , K11*, K11 ARTUS, Rosewood Hong Kong, THE FOREST

 

^ 包括香港君悅酒店、香港沙田凱悅酒店及香港尖沙咀凱悅酒店

* 包括K11 Art MallK11 MUSEAK11 Design Store 網店


要知道你有多少電子徽章?立即查看。
 

收集的電子徽章數量

額外K Dollar

2

50 K Dollar

3

150 K Dollar

4

300 K Dollar

5

500 K Dollar

 

 

此外,首 1,000 名集齊 2 或以上電子徽章 (根據成功登記K Dollar 之日期的最早記錄而確定)合資格會員只須完成由富通保險提供的「客戶問卷調查」,便可額外賺取50 K Dollar

富通保險的「客戶問卷調查」將連同是次活動獲獎通知一併發送予符合條件的合資格會員。有關此富通保險額外獎賞及「客戶問卷調查」的條款及細則將在獲獎通知中詳細列明並受其約束。

 

 

條款及細則:

【跨夥伴獎賞】賺取高達500 K DOLLAR !