Storyline
Story Line Banner 1
Story Line Banner 3
Donut, a primary school boy, he might not be the smartest student at school. However, he is a positive, persistent and adventurous boy with cheerful disposition. He has a very good temper and always looks at things on their bright side. However, he is a bit shy and may be too quiet sometimes.
Donut is aware of his limitations, but has been brought up to believe in education, so he is eager to learn.
Story Line Banner 4
Story Line Banner 2
One day, Donut goes to a shopping mall. There is a carnival with a magic show. We will soon learn that the Magician in the show is actually a highly intelligent cat, Ah Meow. Ah Meow is from the Furry Feline Planet, a world of benevolent cats. When the magician gives Donut a pair of special glasses, he can see that the magician is actually Ah Meow!
Ah Meow told Donut that his mission is to find special agents on planets throughout the galaxy. Only people with a good heart can become an agent and Donut has been chosen. Now Donut will be dedicated to help others.
Story Line Banner 5
Story Line Banner 6
Donut is given a special watch so that he can contact any of the 8 magical animals which each of them is with a special skill. They can help Donut analyze problems and solve them creatively.
Story Line Banner 7 Story Line Banner 8 Story Line Banner 9 Story Line Banner 10
'Donut and Ah Meow’ is an animated TV series featuring Multiple Intelligence (MI) theory. Each story is based on a problem or challenge that Donut encounters.
No human being is without flaws. The theme of the show is that education and a broad definition of creativity and intelligence are the exciting way to implement self-improvement. What if everyone carries the same positive attitude? Yes, a bright and happy future is for sure possible.

故事大纲
Story Line Banner 1
Story Line Banner 3
「Donut咚咚仔」是一个在上小学的男生,他虽然不是学校里最聪明的学生,但却充满积极正能量,并且待人宽厚;他面对任何困难都能坚持不懈并勇于冒险和尝试。咚咚仔性情温顺,总是一副乐天向上的样子。只不过,他性格内敛害羞,有时候很安静。
咚咚仔明白自己有着各種小缺点,所以他热爱学习,相信这样可以弥补他的不足之处。
Story Line Banner 4
Story Line Banner 2
有一天,咚咚仔去商场逛,恰巧遇到商场举行嘉年华会,并且有魔术表演;表演魔术的魔术师「Ah Meow咕咕喵」其实是一只拥有高智商的外星猫。他来自「Furry Feline Planet毛喵喵星球」,一个充满各种爱心猫的祥和世界。魔术师给咚咚仔一副神奇的眼镜,让他戴上后可以看到魔术师的真身——外星猫咕咕喵。
咕咕喵告诉咚咚仔,他的使命就是在银河系间穿梭寻找各个星球上的「明日之星」。只有善良的人才能成为「明日之星」,而咚咚仔正是合适人选。现在,咚咚仔需要全心全意地去帮助他人。
Story Line Banner 5
Story Line Banner 6
咚咚仔獲得了一隻特別的手錶,可以召喚8隻各有特別技能的神奇動物。他們幫助Donut分析各種問題並巧妙地將之解決。
Story Line Banner 7 Story Line Banner 8 Story Line Banner 9 Story Line Banner 10

《咚咚仔与咕咕喵》是一套结合多元智能理论的动画系列。每个故事都是以Donut遇到的问题或挑战而展开的。

人无完美。本动画片的主题是以引人入胜的方式带出教育、多元创意和智慧的概念,进而实现真正的自我完善和提升。如果每个人都拥有满满的正能量,世界将会怎样呢?答案是肯定的:光明璀璨、幸福快乐的未来可说是指日可待!